Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Our Goal

To focus on building relationships grown from a partnership between our team and our customers. The team members at Business Graphics have over twenty-five years of experience in print, design and marketing. To successfully meet your goals and avoid the pitfalls of design and printing, we provide your business with personal service, high-quality products and customized solutions. Your success is our goal.

Business Graphics & Services, LLC
Phone: 865/523.1046 • Fax 865/546.2202
4512 Ball Camp Pike • Knoxville, TN 37921

Administrative

Charlie Gaut
charlie@bg-services.com
President

Debbie Spears
debbie@bg-services.com
V.P. of Operations

Daryl Simmons
daryl@bg-services.com
SR. Manager of Operations

Terry Williams
terry@bg-services.com
Admin. Assistant

Sales

Mike King
mike@bg-services.com
Sales

Keith Bailey
keith@bg-services.com
Sales

Art Department

Rona Moss
rona@bg-services.com
Art Director

Justin Fritts
justin@bg-services.com
Senior Designer

Socialize